Trails West, Inc. Officers




Board of Directors
(Current term & expiration date)

Dave Maron (1st 2024)
Dave Freeman (2nd 2025)
Steve Knight (2nd 2024)
Linda Black (1st 2024)
Ed Otto (2nd 2025)


President – Ed Otto
Vice President – Dave Maron
Treasurer – Richard Starch
Secretary – Meg Zbierski

Standing Committees

Membership – Steve Whitehorn
Publications – Bob Black, Guide Book Editor
Rail Markers –Brian O’Mara
Rail Marker Mtce. – Jim O’Callaghan
Book Sales – Steve & Jan Overacker
Trail Trip Coordinator – Bill Bishell
Trail Research – Dave Freeman and Bob Black
Member Outreach – Jim O’Callaghan

Appointed Positions

Trail Research – Dave Freeman & Bob Black
Newsletter – Carlton Graphics
Webmaster – Steve Overacker
PayPal Administrator – Bill Bishell; Linda Black, alternate

Membership information will only be shared with other members for Trails West use only. There are members who have requested their contact information not be published, therefore these members are listed without that information. If you have changes, please notify us at:
This roster is only on our “Members Only” page which is password protected.